February giveaways: two books up for grabs!

First up: Kung Hei Fat Choi! According to Feng Shui, those born on the Year of the Horse are up for some bit of luck this year, which is why I’m feeling generous myself and giving away two books this month: paperback copies of The Girl Who Fell From the Sky by Heidi W. Durrow and Textual Healing by Eric Smith. I’m looking forward to reading both books myself this month. To enter simply answer the questions provided for both giveaways – it’s open to all, and closes on February 24. Good luck!

Comments
3 Responses to “February giveaways: two books up for grabs!”
  1. Edil says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! You might see that I’ve submitted a couple of entries with my name. I was getting errors when I submitted the form! Anyways, Happy reading! 🙂

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] The Wannabe Literati, a blog based in the Philippines (yay I’ve gone international!), is giving away a copy of Textual Healing, and will be reviewing the book shortly. […]



Leave a Reply

