The Wannabe Literati is under renovation.

You’d think for someone with all the free time in the world, I’d be capable of reading and reviewing books almost 24/7. And while it might be true for the former, I’ve had  a bit of a long pause as to the review-posting on my blog. Hopefully I get to fix that one now, starting with a new blog (the same name, really, but just a different platform), a new layout (because the first one bored me after a week, and I’m really into the minimalist, no-nonsense layout at the moment), plus book reviews, author interviews, and a couple whatchamacallits here and there. Look out for when I finish it, hopefully by next week!

Comments
2 Responses to “The Wannabe Literati is under renovation.”
  1. Karen says:

    Hi. Just added you to my friend’s list back at BookCrossing. I’ve always admired people who can actually do a decent book review, so this is good reading.

    Btw, you do realize that your blog theme is called Coraline, don’t you?

    (I’m a huge Neil Gaiman fan. Really huge.)

    • Pauline says:

      Haha, hi Karen! I actually felt the how much of an intense Neil Gaiman fan you are when you pointed out – of all things! – my blog theme. Hilarious! Thanks for adding me up on BC! Gald to know there are active Pinoy BookCrossers out there. Here’s hoping we could start our own local OBCZ soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

